Latest Products http://www.safooraexports.com Latest Products 15-07-16 en-us http://www.safooraexports.com Leather Horse Accessories http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-horse-accessories.htm Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in the domain of providing an array of Leather Horse Accessories. Our premium range of Leather Horse Accessories includes Leather Browband and Leather Halters. We are a well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Horse Accessories from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Horse Riding Accessories http://www.safooraexports.com/horse-riding-accessories.htm Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry for providing a wide range of Horse Riding Accessories. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Horse Riding Accessories from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Leather Dog Collars http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-dog-collars.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusively designed collection of Leather Dog Collars that are soft, durable, strong and thick. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Dog Collars from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Our collection of Leather Dog Collars in neatly stitched and available in different colors. Leather Browband http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-browband.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the industry for providing qualitative collection of Leather Browband. We are a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Browband from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Our precisely deisgned Leather Browband is used as a replacement on an existing bridle. Horse Riding Leather Chaps http://www.safooraexports.com/horse-riding-leather-chaps.htm Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a proficient team, we are engaged in providing Horse Riding Leather Chaps of supreme quality. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Horse Riding Leather Chaps from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Horse Riding Leather Chaps sold by us are made from genuine tanned leather. Horse Saddle http://www.safooraexports.com/horse-saddle.htm Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for the buyers a durable and comfortable range of Horse Saddles in various designs and colors. We are a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Horse Saddle from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Leather Halters http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-halters.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an unmatched variety of Leather Halters that are soft and comfortable. We are an excellent Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Halters from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Our softly padded Leather Halters are made using genuine leather. Horse Harness http://www.safooraexports.com/horse-harness.htm Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To match the international standards of quality, we are engrossed in providing premium Horse Harness. We are amongst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Horse Harness from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. We design and manufacture Horse Harness under the supervision of experts, using genuine leather Leather Products http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-products.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for the buyers a gamut of Leather Products that are made from supreme quality leather. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Products from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Leather Belts http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-belts.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicated in providing a wide variety of Leather Belts in stylish designs and patterns. Our range of Leather Belts is durable and comfortable. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Belts from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Leather Shoes http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-shoes.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained niche in the industry for providing a vast range of Leather Shoes in various patterns and shoe sizes. We use 100% original leather in the fabrication of these stylish Leather Shoes. We are a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Leather Shoes from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Leather Purses http://www.safooraexports.com/leather-purses.htm Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the constant support of our team, we are engaged in providing Leather Purses of utmost quality to our customers. We offer Leather Purses in various stunning designs and sizes, to meet the ever-changing demands of the customers. Dog Chews http://www.safooraexports.com/dog-chews.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in providing an extensive variety of Dog Chews. Dog Chews offered by us are widely used as a complimentary food for dogs to promote healthy skin and strong teeth of the dog. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Dog Chews from Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh.